Chingford Cricket Club Sat 1st Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Watford Town (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Benfleet(A) Away12:30Cup
Sat 02 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill or Belhus(A) Away12:30Cup
Sat 09 May 2020 Billericay(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Belhus(A) Away11:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Brentwood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Hadleigh and Thundersley(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Wanstead (A) Away11:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chelmsford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Colchester and East Essex(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hornchurch(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Harold Wood(A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Billericay(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Belhus(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Brentwood(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hadleigh and Thundersley(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Wanstead (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away11:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Colchester and East Essex(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hornchurch (A) Away11:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League