Chingford Cricket Club Sat 1st Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Lost 78 runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Watford Town (A) Away1:00Friendly Won 66 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Belhus(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Cup Won 4 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Horndon on the Hill(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Cup Won 10 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Brentwood(A) Away12:30League Won 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Chelmsford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 4 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Colchester(A) Away12:30League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Hadleigh and Thundersley(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hornchurch (A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hutton(A) Away11:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shenfield (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wanstead (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Belhus(A) Away11:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Brentwood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chelmsford(A) Away11:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Colchester(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hadleigh and Thundersley(A) Away11:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hornchurch (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hutton(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Shenfield (A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wanstead (A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Belhus(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League