Chingford Cricket Club Sat 1st Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away1:00Friendly Won 1 run
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Cup Won 6 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Fives and Heronians(A) Away12:30Cup Won 50 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Belhus(A) Away12:30League Won 83 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Hadleigh and Thundersley(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 4 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wanstead (A) Away12:30League Won 20 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chelmsford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League Drawn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Colchester and East Essex(A) Away11:00League Drawn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Hornchurch(A) Away12:30Cup Lost 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hornchurch (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Belhus(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brentwood (A) Away11:00League Lost 101 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hadleigh and Thundersley(A) Away11:00League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chelmsford(A) Away12:30League Lost 114 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Colchester and East Essex(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 12 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hornchurch (A) Away12:30League Won 3 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Harold Wood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 16 runs