Chingford Cricket Club Sun B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Nazeing Common(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Wembley(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Abridge(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 8 wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Crusaders(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 81 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Jesters(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 35 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Northwood(A) Away2:00Friendly Won 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Little Berkhamsted(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 31 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Saracens(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 68 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away1:00League Won Game Awarded
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Nepotists(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 121 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Edgware(A) Away1:00League Won 1 wicket
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Highgate Irregulars(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 75 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Redbourn(A) Away1:30League Won 20 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Crouch End(A) Away1:00Friendly Won 7 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00League Won 3 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 South Loughton(A) Away1:30Friendly Lost 115 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Islands Vale(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 North London(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00League Won 5 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Netteswell and Burnt Mill(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Eastonians(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Christchurch(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 South Loughton(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mayfield(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:00Friendly