Chingford Cricket Club Sun B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Graces(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 9 wickets
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Islands Vale(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Roving Reporters(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Spartan(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 151 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Kensington(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Three Caps(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fives(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 30 Aug 2020 South Woodford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Christchurch(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly Drawn
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly Drawn
Sun 20 Sep 2020 South Loughton(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly Drawn
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mayfield(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:00Friendly Won 78 runs
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly