Chingford Cricket Club Sat 3rd Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Aldenham(A) Away12:30Friendly Won 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 South Woodford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 85 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Gidea Park and Romford (A) Away12:30League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Oakfield Parkonians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Frenford (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 159 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Hutton(A) Away12:30League Won 65 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Hutton(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 9 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 South Woodford(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Frenford (A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hornchurch (A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Gidea Park and Romford (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Orsett and Thurrock(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hadleigh and Thundersley(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Upminster 4th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Oakfield Parkonians (A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Orsett and Thurrock(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hadleigh and Thundersley(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Upminster 4th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hornchurch (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League