Chingford Cricket Club Sat 3rd Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sunbury(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost 3 wickets
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Abridge(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost 35 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Aldenham(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost 7 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Allenburys and County Hall(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 1:00Friendly Lost 79 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away1:00Friendly Abandoned
Sat 18 May 2019 Wickford(A) Away12:30League Won 83 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Wanstead 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Drawn
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hornchurch 4th(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ilford (A) Away12:30League Lost 118 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Southend (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Loughton 4th(A) Away12:30League Won 5 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 South Woodford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 73 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Oakfield Parkonians (A) Away12:30League Lost 148 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hornchurch 4th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 43 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Fives and Heronians (A) Away12:30League Lost 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ilford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Southend (A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Loughton 4th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 7 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 South Woodford(A) Away12:30League Drawn