Chingford Cricket Club Sun A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Crusaders(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 12 May 2024 Islands Vale(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 100 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 North Enfield(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 147 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Forest Gate(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 9 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Stanmore Warriors(A) Away1:00League Won 7 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Highgate Irregulars(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 2 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Northwood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00League Won 81 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Capricorn(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Boxmoor(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 8 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Kenton(A) Away1:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 East Ham Corinthians(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:30Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Harrow (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Eastcote(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Headstone Manor(A) Away12:30League
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Hampstead(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Abridge(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Fives(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 South Loughton(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Mayfield(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:00Friendly