Our Honorary Patrons

We are grateful for the support that we receive from our Patrons.

Mr. D. Baker
Mr. R. Behling
Mr. P. Coyte
Rt Hon. Mr. I. Duncan-Smith MP
Mr. I. Fullbrook
Mr. P. Hardess
Mr. R. Hobbs
Mr. B. Knight
Mr. G. Lord
Mr. J. Mitchell
Mr. F. Page
Mr. M. Pickering
Mrs. J. Piper
Mr. D. Stratford
Mr. A. Thorne