Chingford Cricket Club Sat 4th Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Crouch End(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 1:00Friendly Lost 7 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Stoke Newington(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 1:00Friendly Won 111 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Walthamstow 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 8 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 South Woodford(A) Away12:30League Won 2 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Ilford 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 212 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Harold Wood 6th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Fives and Heronians (A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Harold Wood 6th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Goresbrook 3rd(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Frenford 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Walthamstow 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 South Woodford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ilford 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ardleigh Green 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Fives and Heronians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Brentwood 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wanstead 6th (A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Frenford 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(A) Away12:30League