Chingford Cricket Club Sat 4th Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 18 May 2019 Ardleigh Green(A) Away12:30League Won 8 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away12:30League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ilford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Drawn
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hornchurch 5th(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 8 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away12:30League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hornchurch 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 120 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Goresbrook 3rd(A) Away12:30League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fives and Heronians(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 9 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harold Wood 5th(A) Away12:30League Won 5 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ilford(A) Away12:30League Lost 111 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hutton 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 174 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Epping 3rd(A) Away12:30League Lost 95 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Fives and Heronians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hutton 5th(A) Away12:30League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Walthamstow(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 3 wickets