Chingford Cricket Club Weekday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 10 wickets
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Oakfield Parkonians (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 145 runs
Mon 02 May 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Fri 03 Jun 2022 South Hampstead (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Wormcasts(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 2:00Friendly
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Lloyds of London(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Ben MacGregor's XI(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Walhamstow(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly