Chingford Cricket Club Weekday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Nomads(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Lost 65 runs
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 5 wickets
Mon 06 May 2019 Woodford Green (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 4 wickets
Mon 27 May 2019 Nomads(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Drawn
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Wormcasts(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 2:00Friendly Won 85 runs
Tue 09 Jul 2019 President's XI(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly Drawn
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Lloyds of London(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly Lost 9 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Chinghoppers(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 11:30Friendly Lost 83 runs
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Ben MacGregor's XI(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Lost 4 wickets
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fives(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 2:00Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Old Citizens(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly