Chingford Cricket Club Sat 5th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Herongate(A) Away1:00Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Genesis(A) Away1:00Friendly Won 18 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Lindsell(A) Away1:30Friendly Won 17 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Mayfield(A) Away1:00Friendly Tied
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Buchurst Hill(A) Away1:00Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Galleywood 4th(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Herongate(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Highgate(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Chelmsfordians 6th(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Buchurst Hill(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Lankians(A) Away1:00Friendly