Chingford Cricket Club Sat 2nd Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Belhus(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Lost 106 runs
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Spartan(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 218 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Enfield (A) Away1:00Friendly Won 10 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hutton(A) Away1:00Friendly Won
Sat 04 May 2019 Frenford (A) Away1:00Friendly Lost 1 wicket
Sat 18 May 2019 Billericay(A) Away12:30League Won 133 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Loughton (A) Away12:30League Tied
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hutton(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 65 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Southend (A) Away12:30League Won 115 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Frenford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 97 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12:30League Won 2 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Colchester and East Essex(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 134 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away12:30League Won 38 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Belhus(A) Away12:30League Won 98 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Billericay(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 6 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hutton(A) Away12:30League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Southend (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Won 252 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Frenford(A) Away12:30League Won 115 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Colchester and East Essex(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harold Wood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League