Chingford Cricket Club Sat 2nd Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 1:00Friendly Won 53 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Woodford Wells(A) Away12:30Friendly Won 119 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Fives and Heronians(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly Won 7 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Shenfield (A) Away12:30League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 6 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Brentwood (A) Away12:30League Abandoned Rain
Sat 29 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12:30League Lost 6 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Oakfield Parkonians (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 69 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wanstead(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Chelmsford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hornchurch(A) Away12:30League Lost 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ilford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Drawn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Shenfield (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Drawn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Woodford Wells(A) Away12:30League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wanstead (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chelmsford(A) Away12:30League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hornchurch(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League Lost 150 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ilford(A) Away12:30League Won 7 runs