Chingford Cricket Club Sat 2nd Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Hornsey(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Enfield (A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Hornchurch or Orsett(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Shenfield (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 18 May 2024 Chelmsford(A) Away12:30League
Sat 25 May 2024 Hornchurch (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Wanstead (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Upminster(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Ilford (H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Shenfield(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Chelmsford(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Hornchurch (A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Billericay(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Epping(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Wanstead (A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Ilford (A) Away12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Upminster(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Billericay(A) Away12:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Epping(H) Home (Main Ground - Forest Side) 12:00League