Chingford Cricket Club Sat 4th Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Hertford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 1:00Friendly Lost 62 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 West Essex(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 May 2021 Ilford(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Ilford 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Fives and Heronians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wanstead 6th (A) Away12:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Harold Wood 6th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 South Woodford(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Goresbrook 3rd(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 West Essex(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ilford (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ilford 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Oakfield Parkonians 5th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Fives and Heronians (A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wanstead 6th (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Harold Wood 6th(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 South Woodford(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Goresbrook 3rd(A) Away12:30League