Chingford Cricket Club Sat 4th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Newham (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 1:00Friendly Lost 58 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Loughton (A) Away12:30League Won 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Woodford Green 3rd(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Won 24 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Oakfield Parkonians (A) Away12:30League Won 47 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Ilford (A) Away12:30League Lost 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 West Essex(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Fives and Heronians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Ilford (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League Drawn
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Woodford Green 3rd(A) Away12:30League Lost 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 West Essex(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Walthamstow (A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Upminster 5th(H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Oakfield Parkonians (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Walthamstow (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Frenford (H) Home (3rd/4th XI Ground - Peter May Sports Centre) 12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Fives and Heronians (A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Upminster 5th(A) Away12:30League