Ken Dunton profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 27272198247.92000090
Season: 1971
 All teams1111277178.56000010
Season: 1970
 All teams55039147.80000020
Season: 1969
 All teams1111082247.45000060

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
12 Sep 1971 Sun A v Harlow 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 1971 Sun B v Gidea Park and Romford 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 1971 Sun B v North Enfield 3*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 1971 Sun B v Barnet 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 1971 Sun B v Sudbury Court 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 1971 Sun B v Pinner 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jul 1971 Sun A v Eastcote 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jun 1971 Sun A v Old Parkonians 14*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 May 1971 Sun B v Hutton 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 May 1971 Sun A v Highams Park 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0