Bernard Storm profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1717591516076.25002580
Season: 2022
 All teams66230316075.75001030
Season: 2021
 All teams1111361210476.50001550

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1374.09318175 - 7118.714.30
2022316.007043 - 10017.504.38
20211058.09248135 - 7119.084.28
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 17 items in 2 pages
04 Jun 2022 Sat 4th v Fives and Heronians 373-10(5.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Sat 4th v Ilford 5th 160*  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Sat 4th v South Woodford 221-15(2.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Sat 4th v Walthamstow 5th 32*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Sat 4th v Stoke Newington 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Sat 4th v Crouch End 460-45(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Sep 2021 Sun B v Chinghoppers 73*0-33(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Sat 4th v Goresbrook 3rd 76*4-18(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Sat 4th v Redbridge 390-14(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Sat 4th v Wanstead 6th 410-36(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0