Jacob Cox profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2613848139.60000070
Season: 2023
 All teams1375391319.50000060
Season: 2022
 All teams1042974.50000010
Season: 2021
 All teams321000.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total2094.07504184 - 28028.005.36
20231158.04324104 - 28032.405.59
2022831.0316172 - 10023.005.19
202115.001911 - 19019.003.80
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
02 Sep 2023 Sat 4th v Upminster 5th 8*0-23(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Sat 4th v Old Brentwoods 3rd 130-15(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Sat 4th v Wanstead 5th 0*0-28(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2023 Sat 4th v Ardleigh Green 3rd DNB1-30(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2023 Sat 4th v Upminster 5th DNB0-32(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2023 Sat 4th v Old Brentwoods 3rd DNB3-26(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2023 Sat 4th v Wanstead 5th 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jun 2023 Sat 4th v Oakfield Parkonians DNB4-28(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
27 May 2023 Sat 4th v Frenford 13*1-47(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 May 2023 Sat 4th v Walthamstow 0*0-24(2.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
8113.0013
912.002
10716.5033
1120.000
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat12
Not Out7
Bowled2
Caught2