Chingford Cricket Club News story

Awards Night

31 Oct 2019

The Club held its Awards Night on Friday 22 November.

Award winners were as follows

1. Jack Watson Trophy (Batting)

2019 Tom Balkwill 2018 Ali Butt  2017 Malik Kashif Jamal

2. Bunny Swinfen Trophy (Bowling)

2019 Talal Sultan 2018 Talal Sultan 2017 Liam Lannen

3. Noel Westerhout Rose Bowl (Performance of the Year)

2019 Alex Stokoe 2018 Alex Agedah 2017 Alfie Taylor

4. Young Clubman in memory of Ted Lord

2019 Ross Simmons 2018 James Bridge 2017 Andy MacGregor

5. Terry Dennehy Trophy (Colt of the Year)

2019 James Bridge 2018 Joe Smith 2017 Lewis Dixon

The physical and on-line Honours Boards are in the process of being updated.

Congratulations to all and well played!