Chingford Cricket Club News story

Senior Awards 2023

04 Oct 2023

The following were the Winners of the Senior Awards for 2023

Jack Watson (Batting) - Ali Butt

Bunny Swinfen (Bowling) - George Duke

Noel Westerhout (Performance of The Year) -  Joe Byrnes and Harry Houldsworth

Ted Lord (Young Clubman) - Tom Balkwill

Team Players of The Year

1st xi - Tom Balkwill

2nd xi - George Duke

3rd xi - Ali Butt

4th xi - Bernard Storm

5th xi - Zaen Aasaf

Sunday xi - Harry Houldsworth

Congratulations to all and the Honours Board in the left hand menu has been updated to reflect these achievements.