Zaen Aasaf profile

  • Awards

    5th XI Player of The Year - 2023

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 30205122158.13000030
Season: 2024
 All teams109268159.71000000
Season: 2023/4
 All teams641983.00000010
Season: 2023
 All teams147245149.00000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total29134.110684365 - 27219.005.10
20241049.0427272 - 11038.865.55
2023/4610.009962 - 7016.509.90
20231166.46280185 - 27215.564.20
202228.303354 - 3206.603.88
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 31 items in 4 pages
13 Jul 2024 Sat 5th v Shenfield 20-30(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2024 Sat 5th v Old Minchendenians 2nd 00-27(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2024 Sat 4th v Fives and Heronians 42-28(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Sat 4th v West Essex 14*0-27(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Sat 5th v Mayfield 6*1-10(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Sat 5th v Lindsell 152-11(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Sat 5th v Genesis 140-30(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2024 Sat 5th v Herongate DNB1-9(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Apr 2024 Sun B v Little Baddow 00-77(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Apr 2024 Sat 4th v Newham 131-23(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
211.001
642.678
857.6038
9311.5023
1027.0014
11519.0038
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat12
Not Out5
Bowled6
Caught5
Lbw1
Run out3